Latest Products http://www.growlactsindia.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:16:07 +0530 en-us http://www.growlactsindia.in Poultry Feed Premix http://www.growlactsindia.in/poultry-feed-premix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/poultry-feed-premix.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Liquid Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/poultry-liquid-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/poultry-liquid-supplement.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pig Growth Booster http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-growth-booster.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-growth-booster.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/cattle-feed-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/cattle-feed-supplement.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pig-Vitacal Gold Pig Growth Booster http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-vitacal-gold-pig-growth-booster.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-vitacal-gold-pig-growth-booster.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pig-Boost Pig Growth Booster http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-boost-pig-growth-booster.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-boost-pig-growth-booster.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pig-AD3EC Pig Growth Booster http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-ad3ec-pig-growth-booster.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/pig-ad3ec-pig-growth-booster.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5L H-Pro Poultry Growth Booster http://www.growlactsindia.in/5l-h-pro-poultry-growth-booster.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/5l-h-pro-poultry-growth-booster.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AD3EC Gro Oral Liquid http://www.growlactsindia.in/ad3ec-gro-oral-liquid.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/ad3ec-gro-oral-liquid.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1L H-Pro Poultry Growth Booster http://www.growlactsindia.in/1l-h-pro-poultry-growth-booster.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/1l-h-pro-poultry-growth-booster.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Grolyte Feed Premix http://www.growlactsindia.in/grolyte-feed-premix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/grolyte-feed-premix.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Uses: Neutralises Electrotyle in balance. Relieves from all kinds of stress. To improve immunity & to maintain correct Asmotic pressure. To Avoid dehydration & Stroke.   Dosage  100 gms per 1000 Chicks/750 growers/540 Layers/ 1000 Boilers/500 breeders for 3 to 5 Day Or 250 gms Per tonne of Feed. Camel/Horse/Cattle: 30 - 50 gms/animal/day  Sheep/Goat: 10-15 gms/Animal/day  Dogs/Cats 5-10 gms/Twice/day  Maxi Grow Forte Feed Premix http://www.growlactsindia.in/maxi-grow-forte-feed-premix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/maxi-grow-forte-feed-premix.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 INDICATIONS  Concentrate feed contains the necessary minerals. Vitamin Supplements for poultry tt Helps in accelerating and increasing growth. During deficiency and for performance booster.   USES  To improve shell quality & reduce breakages. To Improve growth and body weight. To prevent leg lameness and poor hatchability. Prevents nutritional imbalances &deficiency diseases. Increase egg production.   DOSAGE Poultry Regular Use 2.5 kg/Ton of feed. During deficiency: 3 kg/ton of feed. TM-Gro Feed Premix http://www.growlactsindia.in/tm-gro-feed-premix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/tm-gro-feed-premix.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 USAGE: To improve shell quality & reduce breakages. To Improve body weight, meat quantity and quality. It prevents lameness in layers & Improves metabolic rates. Improves Egg shell thickness. To prevent leg weakness poor feathering and poor hatchability.   DOSAGE : Broiler 1- 2 kg per ton of feed. Layer 1 kg per ton of feed. During Deficiency: 1 to 1.5 kg/ton of feed. Grovit Layer Feed Premix http://www.growlactsindia.in/grovit-layer-feed-premix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/grovit-layer-feed-premix.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Prevents at 8-complex & other vitamin defcsencies. Improves feed consumption and higher Feed conversion ratio. Improves general health and immunity. Stimulates growth & performance. Maintains normal health. Groliv-P Feed Premix http://www.growlactsindia.in/groliv-p-feed-premix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/groliv-p-feed-premix.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Helps in Liver regeneration and as an appetiser to stimulate feed intake in poultry & animals. To counteract aflatoxins in feed, better egg production, weight gain & FCR. For better adaptability during stressful conditions. Boosts & increases fertility and hatchability in breeders. To Maintain secretion of bile at optimum levels. To help & prevent liver enlargement fat infiltration of liver in Fatty liver conditions. Gtox Binder Feed Premix http://www.growlactsindia.in/gtox-binder-feed-premix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/gtox-binder-feed-premix.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION  Organic Acids. Acidifiers anti-fungal agents with active probiotics fortified with MOS hydrated sodium silicates & calcium alianino silicates, activated-charcoal, protein hydro isolate added digestive enzymes    USES : Prevents fungal growth in the feeds & reduces toxin formation in the feeds. Active against Aflatoxin Mycorixtins, Citrinin, Occhratoxins & Osporin. Inhibits growth & Multiplications of aspergillus, penicillium & fusarium. Binds pesticide residue Protects hepatic function & improves immunity. It also absorbs excess moisture and thus prevents lump/ cale formation and improves the flowability of sacked and palletized feed. Tia Gro 10% Poultry Liquid Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/tia-gro-10-poultry-liquid-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/tia-gro-10-poultry-liquid-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tia Gro 10% is incompatible with ionophore antibiotics hence birds must not receive products containing monensin salinomycin or narasin during or for at least seven days before or after treatment.    Indication  For prevention and control of mycoplasmal infections enzootic pneumonia, chronic respiratory diseases (CR0) in poultry.   Dosage : Layers/Breeders 500g of Tia-Gro10% premix per metric tonne of feed for a week in a month through the laying period.  Broilers: 300g of Tia-Gro 10% premix per metric tonne of feed for a period of 3-5 weeks. For improved performance and egg production 100-200g of Tia Gro 10% premix per metric tonne of feed. Or as recommended by veterinarian. Oxy Gro Liquid Feed Mix http://www.growlactsindia.in/oxy-gro-liquid-feed-mix.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/oxy-gro-liquid-feed-mix.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage: Chick, Grower, layer 250 gm Ton of Feed. Breeder: 500 grm/ton of Feed. Broilers: 250 grm /ton of Feed. Routine Use.. 250.500 grm /ton of Feed. Treatment use:1 2 kgs/ton of Feed.   Benefits: Helps as growth promoters. Very Effective for Bacillary white Diaarhoea PullorumDiseases). Improves health, Growth & Bodyweight. Control of chronic respiratory disease(CRD)and air sac infection caused by Mycoplasma galli septicum and Escherichia coli.  Reduction of mortality due to are sacculitis(air sac infection) caused by Eschenchtacoli. Gro MS Biotic Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/gro-ms-biotic-liquid-feed-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/gro-ms-biotic-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acigro Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/acigro-liquid-feed-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/acigro-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Groliv-H Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/groliv-h-liquid-feed-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/groliv-h-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gro More Liquid Feed Attractant http://www.growlactsindia.in/gro-more-liquid-feed-attractant.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/gro-more-liquid-feed-attractant.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 E-Sel Gro Antioxidant and Immune Stimulator http://www.growlactsindia.in/e-sel-gro-antioxidant-and-immune-stimulator.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/e-sel-gro-antioxidant-and-immune-stimulator.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 H-Pro Performance Booster http://www.growlactsindia.in/h-pro-performance-booster.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/h-pro-performance-booster.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Grocal D Balanced Calcium Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/grocal-d-balanced-calcium-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/grocal-d-balanced-calcium-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Groplex-B Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/groplex-b-liquid-feed-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/groplex-b-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MV-Boost Multivitamin and Nutritional Enhancer http://www.growlactsindia.in/mv-boost-multivitamin-and-nutritional-enhancer.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/mv-boost-multivitamin-and-nutritional-enhancer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Groliv Liver Protector http://www.growlactsindia.in/groliv-liver-protector.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/groliv-liver-protector.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 liver protector S-CAL Gold Cattle Feed Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/s-cal-gold-cattle-feed-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/s-cal-gold-cattle-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Savital-CBS Vitamin Oral Liquid Supplement http://www.growlactsindia.in/savital-cbs-vitamin-oral-liquid-supplement.htm http://www.growlactsindia.in/savital-cbs-vitamin-oral-liquid-supplement.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530